Home
WHHA Plans Prince Kuhio Celebration on Thursday, March 26. 2015

Waimanalo Hawaiian Homes Association

Save the Date!  March 26,.2015

Waimanalo, Hawaii.  More information will be forthcoming as plans are being finalized by the WHHA Executive Board and it's Directors.

The events will be held at Ka Ho'oilina na Kuho Community Center at 41-253 Ilauhole Street, Waimanalo. 


WHHA 2015 Calendar of Activities and Events

 2015 Calendar

Meetings

 

 

General Membership

(Meetings begin at 7:30pm)

Board of Directors

(Meetings begin at 7:00 pm)

January

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

February

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

March

Monday, Mar. 5, 2015

Monday, Mar. 30, 2015

April

Monday, Apr. 6, 2015

Monday, Apr. 27, 2015

May

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

(May 25th - Memorial Day)

June

Monday, Jun. 1, 2015

Monday, Jun. 29, 2015

July

Monday, Jul. 6, 2015

Monday, Jul. 27, 2015

August

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

September

Monday, Sep. 8, 2015

Monday, Sep. 28, 2015

October

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Monday, Oct. 26, 2015

November

Monday, Nov. 2, 2015

Monday, Nov. 30, 2015

December

Monday, Dec. 7, 2015

Monday, Dec. 21 or 28, 2015

 

Special Meetings & Events

 

 

 

DHHL Commission Community Meeting

TBA

Ka Hoʻoilina na Kūhio

Community Center

AINA, WHHA and PGA Conference

Mon. - Tues.,

Mar. 23-24, 2015

Hale Akoakoa,

Windward Community College

Prince Kūhio Day Celebration

Thurs., Mar. 26, 2015

Ka Hoʻolina na Kūhio Community Center

King Kamehameha Celebration

Thurs., Jun. 11, 2015

Sat., Jun 13, 2015

Lei Drapping

Hoʻolauleʻa and Parade


Read more...
Welcome to the new internet home of the Waimanalo Hawaiian Homestead Association.  Take a look around to see all the on-line resources you have access to.
Member Access
Username

Password

Remember me
Password Reminder